FarmLife Rebranding FAQs
What is your new name?
Will my account details change?
Are there any differences in having a Tirlán FarmLife account?
What if I am already registered for Glanbia Connect?
What is your new website address?
What happens if I type in the Glanbia Connect website address by mistake?
Will the navigation of the new website be different?
Can I still view my Milk Statements/Latest Test Results etc. online?
Can I still order bulk feed online?
I am unable to login on mobile using saved password?
Will this change the level of service I get from you?
Will my delivery service be the same?
Can I return an order in the same way?
How can you contact us?
Glanbia Connect is now Tirlán FarmLife.
No, your account number and existing username and password will all stay the same.
There are no differences in having a Tirlán FarmLife account, your account number, credit limit and payment terms will stay the same. Your account will be identical to your old Glanbia Connect account.
- If you are already registered with Glanbia Connect, your existing username and password will automatically provide access to Tirlán FarmLife.
- If you have already linked your trading account then you do not need to do anything. If you have a milk or trading account, you will also be able to view these accounts when you log on to Tirlán FarmLife.
- If you have registered but have not linked your milk, grain or trading accounts and you would like to, simply email us at email@example.com with your account number.
The new website address is: www.tirlanfarmlife.com
Don’t worry, you will be directed to the Tirlán FarmLife website automatically.
No, the layout of the website and navigation will stay the same.
Yes, all of the statements and information you were able to access on glanbiaconnect.com will also be available on tirlanfarmlife.com. All features are still available through the My Account Section of Tirlán FarmLife.
For your first login on the new site, please type in the password manually and update the saved password to your device. If you try to login automatically with the saved password (stored on your device), you will receive an error and risk locking your account.
No, we will continue to offer the high level of service you expect from us.
Yes, our delivery service will stay the same. The standard home delivery charge is €5 with items delivered within 3-5 working days, or you can use our Click & Reserve function to pick up your items from your local branch. See full delivery details here.
Yes, our returns process will stay the same. Full details here.
Our Customer Service Team are available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm and Sat 9am-1pm on 0818 321 321 or firstname.lastname@example.org. For further details, click here.